School Management Committee

Sr No	Name	Gender	Designation	D.O.B.	Qualification	Detail of Member
1	Sh. Sultan Singh	Male	President/Founder	01.01.1942	M.A & B.Ed.	Nominated by Society
2	Sh. Gyanendra Kumar	Male	Secretary	05.03.1990	M.Sc. & B.Ed.	Principal/ Head of School
3	Vikram Kumar	Male	Member	11.05.1979	MA & B.Ed.	Father of a student studying in School
4	Girija Devi	Female	Member	01.01.1981	MA & B. Ed.	Mother of a student studying in School
5	Mandakini Agrawal	Female	Member	11.08.1977	MA & B. Ed.	Teacher in School
6	Prachi Saxena	Female	Member	01.05.1983	M.A. & B.Ed.	Teacher in School
7	Smt. Neelam Mishra	Female	Member	01.01.1979	M.A. & B.Ed.	Nominated by Society
8	Smt. Sudha	Female	Treasurer	01.12.1968	M.A. & B.Ed.	Nominated by Society
9	Neelu Gupta	Female	Member	07.06.1989	Class-12 th	Nominated by Society
10	Sushil Kumar	Male	Member	01.08.1977	B.A.	Nominated by Society
11	Babita Saxena	Female	Member	15.01.1973	M.A. & BTC	Teacher of another School
12	R.P. Pal	Male	Member	02.12.1967	M.Sc. & M.Phil.	Teacher of another School
						Nominated by Board